Holiday Calendar

Please note, the religious holidays are subject to change.

Date Days Festival
26th January Thursday Republic day
24th February Friday Mahashivrathri
13th March Monday Holi
13th March -17th March Mon –Fri Spring Break
28th March Tuesday Gudipadwa
14th April Friday Good Friday
1st May Monday Maharashtra Day
2nd June Friday Last working Day
5th June- 31st July Mon Summer Break
2nd Aug Wed School re opens for second term
7th August Monday Raksha Bandhan
15th August Tuesday Independence Day
25th August Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
5th September Tuesday Ganpati Visarjan
2nd October Monday Gandhi jayanti
17th-20th Oct Tue-Sat Diwali Break
23rd October Monday School re opens after Diwali Break
1st December Friday Eid
20th December Wednesday Christmas Party (last working day) plus Annual Open House with Parents
3rd Jan 2018 Wednesday School reopens